Home of CrossFit Williamsburg
Est.2010

757swim Strength & Conditioning


This class is taught by:
This training session is for ACTIVE members of 757swim (ages 14 and up).

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Wed Dec 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Thu Dec 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Sat Dec 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Mon Dec 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Tue Dec 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Wed Dec 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Thu Dec 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Sat Dec 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Mon Dec 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Tue Dec 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Wed Dec 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Thu Dec 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Sat Dec 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Mon Jan 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Tue Jan 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Wed Jan 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Thu Jan 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Sat Jan 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Mon Jan 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with David Marmon Audra Harrison