Home of CrossFit Williamsburg
Est.2010

757swim Strength & Conditioning


This class is taught by:
This training session is for ACTIVE members of 757swim (ages 14 and up).

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Wed Oct 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Thu Oct 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Sat Oct 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Mon Oct 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Tue Oct 31 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Wed Nov 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Thu Nov 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Mon Nov 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Tue Nov 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Wed Nov 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Thu Nov 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Sat Nov 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Mon Nov 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Tue Nov 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Wed Nov 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Thu Nov 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with David Marmon Audra Harrison
  • Sat Nov 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with David Marmon Audra Harrison